Trial Results

View trial results for Year:
Track Date
WAGGA Fri, 18 Oct 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 16 Oct 2019
DUBBO Tue, 15 Oct 2019
PARKES Tue, 15 Oct 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 15 Oct 2019
BATHURST Mon, 14 Oct 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 14 Oct 2019
YOUNG Mon, 14 Oct 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 13 Oct 2019
GRIFFITH Sun, 13 Oct 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 13 Oct 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 13 Oct 2019
WAGGA Fri, 11 Oct 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 9 Oct 2019
PENRITH Wed, 9 Oct 2019
BATHURST Tue, 8 Oct 2019
DUBBO Tue, 8 Oct 2019
PARKES Tue, 8 Oct 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 8 Oct 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 8 Oct 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 6 Oct 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 6 Oct 2019
GRIFFITH Sun, 6 Oct 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 5 Oct 2019
CANBERRA Thu, 3 Oct 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 2 Oct 2019
DUBBO Tue, 1 Oct 2019
PARKES Tue, 1 Oct 2019
BATHURST Mon, 30 Sep 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 30 Sep 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 29 Sep 2019
GRIFFITH Sun, 29 Sep 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 29 Sep 2019
CANBERRA Thu, 26 Sep 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 25 Sep 2019
PENRITH Wed, 25 Sep 2019
DUBBO Tue, 24 Sep 2019
PARKES Tue, 24 Sep 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 24 Sep 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 24 Sep 2019
BATHURST Mon, 23 Sep 2019
YOUNG Mon, 23 Sep 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 22 Sep 2019
GRIFFITH Sun, 22 Sep 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 21 Sep 2019
CANBERRA Wed, 18 Sep 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 18 Sep 2019
DUBBO Tue, 17 Sep 2019
PARKES Tue, 17 Sep 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 17 Sep 2019
BATHURST Mon, 16 Sep 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 16 Sep 2019
YOUNG Mon, 16 Sep 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 15 Sep 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 15 Sep 2019
GRIFFITH Sun, 15 Sep 2019
PARKES Sun, 15 Sep 2019
BATHURST Wed, 11 Sep 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 11 Sep 2019
PENRITH Wed, 11 Sep 2019
PARKES Tue, 10 Sep 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 10 Sep 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 10 Sep 2019
BATHURST Mon, 9 Sep 2019
YOUNG Mon, 9 Sep 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 8 Sep 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 8 Sep 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 7 Sep 2019
WAGGA Sat, 7 Sep 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 4 Sep 2019
PARKES Tue, 3 Sep 2019
BATHURST Mon, 2 Sep 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 2 Sep 2019
YOUNG Mon, 2 Sep 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 1 Sep 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 1 Sep 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 28 Aug 2019
PENRITH Wed, 28 Aug 2019
DUBBO Tue, 27 Aug 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 27 Aug 2019
BATHURST Mon, 26 Aug 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 26 Aug 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 25 Aug 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 25 Aug 2019
WAGGA Fri, 23 Aug 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 21 Aug 2019
DUBBO Tue, 20 Aug 2019
PARKES Tue, 20 Aug 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 20 Aug 2019
WAGGA Tue, 20 Aug 2019
BATHURST Mon, 19 Aug 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 19 Aug 2019
YOUNG Mon, 19 Aug 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 18 Aug 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 18 Aug 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 17 Aug 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 14 Aug 2019
PENRITH Wed, 14 Aug 2019
DUBBO Tue, 13 Aug 2019
PARKES Tue, 13 Aug 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 13 Aug 2019
BATHURST Mon, 12 Aug 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 12 Aug 2019
YOUNG Mon, 12 Aug 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 11 Aug 2019
WAGGA Fri, 9 Aug 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 7 Aug 2019
DUBBO Tue, 6 Aug 2019
PARKES Tue, 6 Aug 2019
WAGGA Tue, 6 Aug 2019
BATHURST Mon, 5 Aug 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 5 Aug 2019
YOUNG Mon, 5 Aug 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 4 Aug 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 4 Aug 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 4 Aug 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 3 Aug 2019
PARKES Fri, 2 Aug 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 31 Jul 2019
DUBBO Tue, 30 Jul 2019
PARKES Tue, 30 Jul 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 30 Jul 2019
BATHURST Mon, 29 Jul 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 29 Jul 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 28 Jul 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 28 Jul 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 28 Jul 2019
WAGGA Fri, 26 Jul 2019
CANBERRA Wed, 24 Jul 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 24 Jul 2019
PENRITH Wed, 24 Jul 2019
DUBBO Tue, 23 Jul 2019
PARKES Tue, 23 Jul 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 23 Jul 2019
BATHURST Mon, 22 Jul 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 22 Jul 2019
WAGGA Mon, 22 Jul 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 21 Jul 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 21 Jul 2019
WAGGA Fri, 19 Jul 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 17 Jul 2019
DUBBO Tue, 16 Jul 2019
PARKES Tue, 16 Jul 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 16 Jul 2019
BATHURST Mon, 15 Jul 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 15 Jul 2019
YOUNG Mon, 15 Jul 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 14 Jul 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 14 Jul 2019
WAGGA Fri, 12 Jul 2019
CANBERRA Wed, 10 Jul 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 10 Jul 2019
PENRITH Wed, 10 Jul 2019
DUBBO Tue, 9 Jul 2019
PARKES Tue, 9 Jul 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 9 Jul 2019
BATHURST Mon, 8 Jul 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 8 Jul 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 7 Jul 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 7 Jul 2019
GRIFFITH Sun, 7 Jul 2019
PARKES Sun, 7 Jul 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 6 Jul 2019
WAGGA Fri, 5 Jul 2019
ALBURY Wed, 3 Jul 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 3 Jul 2019
DUBBO Tue, 2 Jul 2019
PARKES Tue, 2 Jul 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 2 Jul 2019
BATHURST Mon, 1 Jul 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 1 Jul 2019
YOUNG Mon, 1 Jul 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 30 Jun 2019
LEETON Sat, 29 Jun 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 26 Jun 2019
PENRITH Wed, 26 Jun 2019
PARKES Tue, 25 Jun 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 25 Jun 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 25 Jun 2019
BATHURST Mon, 24 Jun 2019
YOUNG Mon, 24 Jun 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 23 Jun 2019
GRIFFITH Sun, 23 Jun 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 23 Jun 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 22 Jun 2019
NOWRA Sat, 22 Jun 2019
WAGGA Fri, 21 Jun 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 19 Jun 2019
PARKES Tue, 18 Jun 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 18 Jun 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 18 Jun 2019
BATHURST Mon, 17 Jun 2019
YOUNG Mon, 17 Jun 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 16 Jun 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 16 Jun 2019
WAGGA Sun, 16 Jun 2019
LEETON Sat, 15 Jun 2019
CANBERRA Thu, 13 Jun 2019
ALBURY Wed, 12 Jun 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 12 Jun 2019
PENRITH Wed, 12 Jun 2019
BATHURST Tue, 11 Jun 2019
PARKES Tue, 11 Jun 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 11 Jun 2019
YOUNG Mon, 10 Jun 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 9 Jun 2019
COWRA Sun, 9 Jun 2019
GRIFFITH Sun, 9 Jun 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 9 Jun 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 8 Jun 2019
NOWRA Sat, 8 Jun 2019
WAGGA Fri, 7 Jun 2019
CANBERRA Thu, 6 Jun 2019
DUBBO Tue, 4 Jun 2019
PARKES Tue, 4 Jun 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 4 Jun 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 4 Jun 2019
BATHURST Mon, 3 Jun 2019
YOUNG Mon, 3 Jun 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 2 Jun 2019
WAGGA Sun, 2 Jun 2019
CANBERRA Thu, 30 May 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 29 May 2019
DUBBO Tue, 28 May 2019
PARKES Tue, 28 May 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 28 May 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 28 May 2019
BATHURST Mon, 27 May 2019
YOUNG Mon, 27 May 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 26 May 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 26 May 2019
LEETON Sun, 26 May 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 25 May 2019
WAGGA Fri, 24 May 2019
CANBERRA Thu, 23 May 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 22 May 2019
PENRITH Wed, 22 May 2019
DUBBO Tue, 21 May 2019
PARKES Tue, 21 May 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 21 May 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 21 May 2019
BATHURST Mon, 20 May 2019
YOUNG Mon, 20 May 2019
LEETON Sun, 19 May 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 19 May 2019
ALBURY Sat, 18 May 2019
WAGGA Fri, 17 May 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 15 May 2019
DUBBO Tue, 14 May 2019
PARKES Tue, 14 May 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 14 May 2019
BATHURST Mon, 13 May 2019
YOUNG Mon, 13 May 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 12 May 2019
GRIFFITH Sun, 12 May 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 12 May 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 12 May 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 11 May 2019
NOWRA Sat, 11 May 2019
CANBERRA Thu, 9 May 2019
JUNEE Wed, 8 May 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 8 May 2019
PENRITH Wed, 8 May 2019
DUBBO Tue, 7 May 2019
PARKES Tue, 7 May 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 7 May 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 7 May 2019
BATHURST Mon, 6 May 2019
YOUNG Mon, 6 May 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 5 May 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 5 May 2019
COWRA Sun, 5 May 2019
GRIFFITH Sun, 5 May 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 5 May 2019
ALBURY Sat, 4 May 2019
JUNEE Wed, 1 May 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 1 May 2019
PARKES Tue, 30 Apr 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 30 Apr 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 30 Apr 2019
YOUNG Tue, 30 Apr 2019
BATHURST Mon, 29 Apr 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 28 Apr 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 28 Apr 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 27 Apr 2019
JUNEE Wed, 24 Apr 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 24 Apr 2019
PENRITH Wed, 24 Apr 2019
TAMWORTH Wed, 24 Apr 2019
BATHURST Tue, 23 Apr 2019
DUBBO Tue, 23 Apr 2019
PARKES Tue, 23 Apr 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 23 Apr 2019
YOUNG Tue, 23 Apr 2019
NARRABRI Mon, 22 Apr 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 21 Apr 2019
COWRA Sun, 21 Apr 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 21 Apr 2019
BATHURST Wed, 17 Apr 2019
JUNEE Wed, 17 Apr 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 17 Apr 2019
DUBBO Tue, 16 Apr 2019
PARKES Tue, 16 Apr 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 16 Apr 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 16 Apr 2019
YOUNG Tue, 16 Apr 2019
BATHURST Mon, 15 Apr 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 14 Apr 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 14 Apr 2019
NARRABRI Sun, 14 Apr 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 13 Apr 2019
WAGGA Fri, 12 Apr 2019
ALBURY Wed, 10 Apr 2019
CANBERRA Wed, 10 Apr 2019
JUNEE Wed, 10 Apr 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 10 Apr 2019
PENRITH Wed, 10 Apr 2019
DUBBO Tue, 9 Apr 2019
PARKES Tue, 9 Apr 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 9 Apr 2019
YOUNG Tue, 9 Apr 2019
BATHURST Mon, 8 Apr 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 7 Apr 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 7 Apr 2019
COWRA Sun, 7 Apr 2019
LEETON Sun, 7 Apr 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 7 Apr 2019
WAGGA Fri, 5 Apr 2019
CANBERRA Thu, 4 Apr 2019
NEWCASTLE Thu, 4 Apr 2019
JUNEE Wed, 3 Apr 2019
DUBBO Tue, 2 Apr 2019
PARKES Tue, 2 Apr 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 2 Apr 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 2 Apr 2019
BATHURST Mon, 1 Apr 2019
YOUNG Mon, 1 Apr 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 31 Mar 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 31 Mar 2019
WAGGA Sun, 31 Mar 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 31 Mar 2019
CANBERRA Thu, 28 Mar 2019
JUNEE Wed, 27 Mar 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 27 Mar 2019
PENRITH Wed, 27 Mar 2019
DUBBO Tue, 26 Mar 2019
LEETON Tue, 26 Mar 2019
PARKES Tue, 26 Mar 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 26 Mar 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 26 Mar 2019
BATHURST Mon, 25 Mar 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 24 Mar 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 24 Mar 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 24 Mar 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 23 Mar 2019
WAGGA Fri, 22 Mar 2019
NEWCASTLE Thu, 21 Mar 2019
LEETON Tue, 19 Mar 2019
PARKES Tue, 19 Mar 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 19 Mar 2019
BATHURST Mon, 18 Mar 2019
YOUNG Mon, 18 Mar 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 17 Mar 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 17 Mar 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 17 Mar 2019
CANBERRA Wed, 13 Mar 2019
GOULBURN Wed, 13 Mar 2019
JUNEE Wed, 13 Mar 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 13 Mar 2019
PENRITH Wed, 13 Mar 2019
ALBURY Tue, 12 Mar 2019
DUBBO Tue, 12 Mar 2019
LEETON Tue, 12 Mar 2019
PARKES Tue, 12 Mar 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 12 Mar 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 12 Mar 2019
YOUNG Tue, 12 Mar 2019
BATHURST Mon, 11 Mar 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 10 Mar 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 10 Mar 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 10 Mar 2019
NOWRA Sat, 9 Mar 2019
CANBERRA Thu, 7 Mar 2019
JUNEE Wed, 6 Mar 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 6 Mar 2019
LEETON Tue, 5 Mar 2019
PARKES Tue, 5 Mar 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 5 Mar 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 5 Mar 2019
BATHURST Mon, 4 Mar 2019
YOUNG Mon, 4 Mar 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 3 Mar 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 3 Mar 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 3 Mar 2019
BROKEN HILL Sat, 2 Mar 2019
NOWRA Sat, 2 Mar 2019
JUNEE Wed, 27 Feb 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 27 Feb 2019
PENRITH Wed, 27 Feb 2019
DUBBO Tue, 26 Feb 2019
LEETON Tue, 26 Feb 2019
PARKES Tue, 26 Feb 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 26 Feb 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 26 Feb 2019
YOUNG Tue, 26 Feb 2019
BATHURST Mon, 25 Feb 2019
WAGGA Mon, 25 Feb 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 24 Feb 2019
COWRA Sun, 24 Feb 2019
INVERELL Sun, 24 Feb 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 24 Feb 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 20 Feb 2019
WAGGA Wed, 20 Feb 2019
LEETON Tue, 19 Feb 2019
PARKES Tue, 19 Feb 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 19 Feb 2019
YOUNG Tue, 19 Feb 2019
BATHURST Mon, 18 Feb 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 17 Feb 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 17 Feb 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 17 Feb 2019
BROKEN HILL Sat, 16 Feb 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 16 Feb 2019
ALBURY Wed, 13 Feb 2019
JUNEE Wed, 13 Feb 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 13 Feb 2019
PENRITH Wed, 13 Feb 2019
CANBERRA Tue, 12 Feb 2019
DUBBO Tue, 12 Feb 2019
PARKES Tue, 12 Feb 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 12 Feb 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 12 Feb 2019
WAGGA Tue, 12 Feb 2019
BATHURST Mon, 11 Feb 2019
YOUNG Mon, 11 Feb 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 10 Feb 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 10 Feb 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 10 Feb 2019
BROKEN HILL Sat, 9 Feb 2019
JUNEE Wed, 6 Feb 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 6 Feb 2019
PARKES Wed, 6 Feb 2019
CANBERRA Tue, 5 Feb 2019
DUBBO Tue, 5 Feb 2019
LEETON Tue, 5 Feb 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 5 Feb 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 5 Feb 2019
WAGGA Tue, 5 Feb 2019
BATHURST Mon, 4 Feb 2019
YOUNG Mon, 4 Feb 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 3 Feb 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 3 Feb 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 3 Feb 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 2 Feb 2019
JUNEE Wed, 30 Jan 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 30 Jan 2019
PENRITH Wed, 30 Jan 2019
TAMWORTH Wed, 30 Jan 2019
BATHURST Tue, 29 Jan 2019
CANBERRA Tue, 29 Jan 2019
PARKES Tue, 29 Jan 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 29 Jan 2019
YOUNG Mon, 28 Jan 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 27 Jan 2019
COWRA Sun, 27 Jan 2019
JUNEE Wed, 23 Jan 2019
DUBBO Tue, 22 Jan 2019
LEETON Tue, 22 Jan 2019
PARKES Tue, 22 Jan 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 22 Jan 2019
WAGGA Tue, 22 Jan 2019
BATHURST Mon, 21 Jan 2019
YOUNG Mon, 21 Jan 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 20 Jan 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 20 Jan 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 19 Jan 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 16 Jan 2019
DUBBO Tue, 15 Jan 2019
JUNEE Tue, 15 Jan 2019
PARKES Tue, 15 Jan 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 15 Jan 2019
WAGGA Tue, 15 Jan 2019
BATHURST Mon, 14 Jan 2019
YOUNG Mon, 14 Jan 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 13 Jan 2019
COWRA Sun, 13 Jan 2019
MAITLAND Sun, 13 Jan 2019
WEST WYALONG Sun, 13 Jan 2019
NEWCASTLE Thu, 10 Jan 2019
ALBURY Wed, 9 Jan 2019
JUNEE Wed, 9 Jan 2019
PENRITH Wed, 9 Jan 2019
DUBBO Tue, 8 Jan 2019
LEETON Tue, 8 Jan 2019
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 8 Jan 2019
TAMWORTH Tue, 8 Jan 2019
WAGGA Tue, 8 Jan 2019
BATHURST Mon, 7 Jan 2019
YOUNG Mon, 7 Jan 2019
BROKEN HILL Sun, 6 Jan 2019
CESSNOCK Sun, 6 Jan 2019
COOLAMON Sun, 6 Jan 2019
PARKES Sun, 6 Jan 2019
GOULBURN Sat, 5 Jan 2019
DUBBO Thu, 3 Jan 2019
JUNEE Wed, 2 Jan 2019
NEWCASTLE Wed, 2 Jan 2019
TAMWORTH Wed, 2 Jan 2019