Trial Results

View trial results for Year:
Track Date
NEWCASTLE Wed, 12 Aug 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 12 Aug 2020
DUBBO Tue, 11 Aug 2020
PARKES Tue, 11 Aug 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 11 Aug 2020
BATHURST Mon, 10 Aug 2020
MAITLAND Sun, 9 Aug 2020
GOULBURN Sat, 8 Aug 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Sat, 8 Aug 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 5 Aug 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 5 Aug 2020
DUBBO Tue, 4 Aug 2020
PARKES Tue, 4 Aug 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 4 Aug 2020
BATHURST Mon, 3 Aug 2020
YOUNG Mon, 3 Aug 2020
CESSNOCK Sun, 2 Aug 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 2 Aug 2020
WEST WYALONG Sun, 2 Aug 2020
BANKSTOWN Sat, 1 Aug 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 29 Jul 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 29 Jul 2020
DUBBO Tue, 28 Jul 2020
PARKES Tue, 28 Jul 2020
BATHURST Mon, 27 Jul 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 26 Jul 2020
MAITLAND Sun, 26 Jul 2020
GOULBURN Sat, 25 Jul 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 22 Jul 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 22 Jul 2020
DUBBO Tue, 21 Jul 2020
PARKES Tue, 21 Jul 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 21 Jul 2020
BATHURST Mon, 20 Jul 2020
YOUNG Mon, 20 Jul 2020
CESSNOCK Sun, 19 Jul 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 19 Jul 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 15 Jul 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 15 Jul 2020
DUBBO Tue, 14 Jul 2020
PARKES Tue, 14 Jul 2020
BATHURST Mon, 13 Jul 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 12 Jul 2020
MAITLAND Sun, 12 Jul 2020
GOULBURN Sat, 11 Jul 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 8 Jul 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 8 Jul 2020
DUBBO Tue, 7 Jul 2020
PARKES Tue, 7 Jul 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 7 Jul 2020
BATHURST Mon, 6 Jul 2020
YOUNG Mon, 6 Jul 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 5 Jul 2020
WEST WYALONG Sun, 5 Jul 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 1 Jul 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 1 Jul 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 30 Jun 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 28 Jun 2020
LEETON Sun, 28 Jun 2020
MAITLAND Sun, 28 Jun 2020
GOULBURN Sat, 27 Jun 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 24 Jun 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 24 Jun 2020
PARKES Tue, 23 Jun 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 23 Jun 2020
BATHURST Mon, 22 Jun 2020
YOUNG Mon, 22 Jun 2020
CESSNOCK Sun, 21 Jun 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 17 Jun 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 17 Jun 2020
DUBBO Tue, 16 Jun 2020
PARKES Tue, 16 Jun 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 16 Jun 2020
BATHURST Mon, 15 Jun 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 14 Jun 2020
LEETON Sun, 14 Jun 2020
MAITLAND Sun, 14 Jun 2020
GOULBURN Sat, 13 Jun 2020
ALBURY Wed, 10 Jun 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 10 Jun 2020
BATHURST Tue, 9 Jun 2020
DUBBO Tue, 9 Jun 2020
PARKES Tue, 9 Jun 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 9 Jun 2020
YOUNG Mon, 8 Jun 2020
CESSNOCK Sun, 7 Jun 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 7 Jun 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 3 Jun 2020
DUBBO Tue, 2 Jun 2020
PARKES Tue, 2 Jun 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 2 Jun 2020
BATHURST Mon, 1 Jun 2020
YOUNG Mon, 1 Jun 2020
CESSNOCK Sun, 31 May 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 31 May 2020
LEETON Sun, 31 May 2020
GOULBURN Sat, 30 May 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Sat, 30 May 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 27 May 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 27 May 2020
DUBBO Tue, 26 May 2020
PARKES Tue, 26 May 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 26 May 2020
BATHURST Mon, 25 May 2020
YOUNG Mon, 25 May 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 24 May 2020
MAITLAND Sun, 24 May 2020
GOULBURN Sat, 23 May 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 20 May 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 20 May 2020
DUBBO Tue, 19 May 2020
PARKES Tue, 19 May 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 19 May 2020
BATHURST Mon, 18 May 2020
YOUNG Mon, 18 May 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 17 May 2020
LEETON Sun, 17 May 2020
MAITLAND Sun, 17 May 2020
WEST WYALONG Sun, 17 May 2020
ALBURY Wed, 13 May 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 13 May 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 13 May 2020
DUBBO Tue, 12 May 2020
PARKES Tue, 12 May 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 12 May 2020
BATHURST Mon, 11 May 2020
YOUNG Mon, 11 May 2020
CESSNOCK Sun, 10 May 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 10 May 2020
LEETON Sun, 10 May 2020
GOULBURN Sat, 9 May 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 6 May 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 6 May 2020
DUBBO Tue, 5 May 2020
PARKES Tue, 5 May 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 5 May 2020
YOUNG Tue, 5 May 2020
BATHURST Mon, 4 May 2020
CESSNOCK Sun, 3 May 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 3 May 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 29 Apr 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 29 Apr 2020
PARKES Tue, 28 Apr 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 28 Apr 2020
BATHURST Mon, 27 Apr 2020
YOUNG Mon, 27 Apr 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 26 Apr 2020
MAITLAND Sun, 26 Apr 2020
GOULBURN Sat, 25 Apr 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 22 Apr 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 22 Apr 2020
BATHURST Tue, 21 Apr 2020
PARKES Tue, 21 Apr 2020
YOUNG Mon, 20 Apr 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 19 Apr 2020
GOULBURN Sun, 19 Apr 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 15 Apr 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 15 Apr 2020
TAMWORTH Wed, 15 Apr 2020
BATHURST Tue, 14 Apr 2020
PARKES Tue, 14 Apr 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 12 Apr 2020
MAITLAND Sun, 12 Apr 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 8 Apr 2020
NSWHRC Wed, 8 Apr 2020
PARKES Tue, 7 Apr 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 7 Apr 2020
BATHURST Mon, 6 Apr 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 5 Apr 2020
LEETON Sun, 5 Apr 2020
BATHURST Thu, 2 Apr 2020
JUNEE Wed, 1 Apr 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 1 Apr 2020
NSWHRC Wed, 1 Apr 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 22 Mar 2020
COWRA Sun, 22 Mar 2020
MAITLAND Sun, 22 Mar 2020
WEST WYALONG Sun, 22 Mar 2020
CANBERRA Wed, 18 Mar 2020
JUNEE Wed, 18 Mar 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 18 Mar 2020
DUBBO Tue, 17 Mar 2020
PARKES Tue, 17 Mar 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 17 Mar 2020
YOUNG Tue, 17 Mar 2020
BATHURST Mon, 16 Mar 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 16 Mar 2020
CESSNOCK Sun, 15 Mar 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 15 Mar 2020
WEST WYALONG Sun, 15 Mar 2020
BANKSTOWN Sat, 14 Mar 2020
GOULBURN Sat, 14 Mar 2020
ALBURY Wed, 11 Mar 2020
CANBERRA Wed, 11 Mar 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 11 Mar 2020
PENRITH Wed, 11 Mar 2020
DUBBO Tue, 10 Mar 2020
LEETON Tue, 10 Mar 2020
PARKES Tue, 10 Mar 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 10 Mar 2020
YOUNG Tue, 10 Mar 2020
BATHURST Mon, 9 Mar 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 9 Mar 2020
BROKEN HILL Sun, 8 Mar 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 8 Mar 2020
COWRA Sun, 8 Mar 2020
MAITLAND Sun, 8 Mar 2020
ALBURY Fri, 6 Mar 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 4 Mar 2020
PARKES Tue, 3 Mar 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 3 Mar 2020
BATHURST Mon, 2 Mar 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 2 Mar 2020
YOUNG Mon, 2 Mar 2020
CESSNOCK Sun, 1 Mar 2020
WEST WYALONG Sun, 1 Mar 2020
BANKSTOWN Sat, 29 Feb 2020
GOULBURN Sat, 29 Feb 2020
WAGGA Fri, 28 Feb 2020
JUNEE Wed, 26 Feb 2020
PENRITH Wed, 26 Feb 2020
DUBBO Tue, 25 Feb 2020
PARKES Tue, 25 Feb 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 25 Feb 2020
WAGGA Tue, 25 Feb 2020
BATHURST Mon, 24 Feb 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 24 Feb 2020
YOUNG Mon, 24 Feb 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 23 Feb 2020
COWRA Sun, 23 Feb 2020
LEETON Sun, 23 Feb 2020
MAITLAND Sun, 23 Feb 2020
WEST WYALONG Sun, 23 Feb 2020
WAGGA Fri, 21 Feb 2020
JUNEE Wed, 19 Feb 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 19 Feb 2020
DUBBO Tue, 18 Feb 2020
PARKES Tue, 18 Feb 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 18 Feb 2020
YOUNG Tue, 18 Feb 2020
BATHURST Mon, 17 Feb 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 17 Feb 2020
CANBERRA Sun, 16 Feb 2020
CESSNOCK Sun, 16 Feb 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 16 Feb 2020
LEETON Sun, 16 Feb 2020
WEST WYALONG Sun, 16 Feb 2020
BANKSTOWN Sat, 15 Feb 2020
ALBURY Fri, 14 Feb 2020
CANBERRA Wed, 12 Feb 2020
JUNEE Wed, 12 Feb 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 12 Feb 2020
PENRITH Wed, 12 Feb 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Wed, 12 Feb 2020
DUBBO Tue, 11 Feb 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 11 Feb 2020
WAGGA Tue, 11 Feb 2020
BATHURST Mon, 10 Feb 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 10 Feb 2020
YOUNG Mon, 10 Feb 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 9 Feb 2020
COWRA Sun, 9 Feb 2020
LEETON Sun, 9 Feb 2020
GOULBURN Sat, 8 Feb 2020
ALBURY Fri, 7 Feb 2020
CANBERRA Wed, 5 Feb 2020
JUNEE Wed, 5 Feb 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 5 Feb 2020
DUBBO Tue, 4 Feb 2020
PARKES Tue, 4 Feb 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 4 Feb 2020
BATHURST Mon, 3 Feb 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 3 Feb 2020
YOUNG Mon, 3 Feb 2020
CESSNOCK Sun, 2 Feb 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 2 Feb 2020
LEETON Sun, 2 Feb 2020
WEST WYALONG Sun, 2 Feb 2020
JUNEE Wed, 29 Jan 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 29 Jan 2020
TAMWORTH Wed, 29 Jan 2020
BATHURST Tue, 28 Jan 2020
DUBBO Tue, 28 Jan 2020
PARKES Tue, 28 Jan 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 28 Jan 2020
YOUNG Mon, 27 Jan 2020
BROKEN HILL Sun, 26 Jan 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 26 Jan 2020
COWRA Sun, 26 Jan 2020
MAITLAND Sun, 26 Jan 2020
WEST WYALONG Sun, 26 Jan 2020
GOULBURN Sat, 25 Jan 2020
ALBURY Wed, 22 Jan 2020
CANBERRA Wed, 22 Jan 2020
JUNEE Wed, 22 Jan 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 22 Jan 2020
PENRITH Wed, 22 Jan 2020
PARKES Tue, 21 Jan 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 21 Jan 2020
YOUNG Tue, 21 Jan 2020
BATHURST Mon, 20 Jan 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 20 Jan 2020
BROKEN HILL Sun, 19 Jan 2020
CESSNOCK Sun, 19 Jan 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 19 Jan 2020
LEETON Sun, 19 Jan 2020
BANKSTOWN Sat, 18 Jan 2020
JUNEE Wed, 15 Jan 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 15 Jan 2020
DUBBO Tue, 14 Jan 2020
PARKES Tue, 14 Jan 2020
WAGGA Tue, 14 Jan 2020
BATHURST Mon, 13 Jan 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 13 Jan 2020
TAMWORTH Mon, 13 Jan 2020
YOUNG Mon, 13 Jan 2020
BROKEN HILL Sun, 12 Jan 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 12 Jan 2020
COWRA Sun, 12 Jan 2020
LEETON Sun, 12 Jan 2020
MAITLAND Sun, 12 Jan 2020
WEST WYALONG Sun, 12 Jan 2020
GOULBURN Sat, 11 Jan 2020
ALBURY Wed, 8 Jan 2020
JUNEE Wed, 8 Jan 2020
NEWCASTLE Wed, 8 Jan 2020
PENRITH Wed, 8 Jan 2020
DUBBO Tue, 7 Jan 2020
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 7 Jan 2020
TAMWORTH Tue, 7 Jan 2020
BATHURST Mon, 6 Jan 2020
YOUNG Mon, 6 Jan 2020
BROKEN HILL Sun, 5 Jan 2020
CESSNOCK Sun, 5 Jan 2020
COOLAMON Sun, 5 Jan 2020
LEETON Sun, 5 Jan 2020
PARKES Sun, 5 Jan 2020
WEST WYALONG Sun, 5 Jan 2020