Trial Results

View trial results for Year:
Track Date
NEWCASTLE Wed, 17 Oct 2018
PARKES Tue, 16 Oct 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 16 Oct 2018
BATHURST Mon, 15 Oct 2018
YOUNG Mon, 15 Oct 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 14 Oct 2018
MAITLAND Sun, 14 Oct 2018
PARKES Sun, 14 Oct 2018
WAGGA Fri, 12 Oct 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 10 Oct 2018
PENRITH Wed, 10 Oct 2018
PARKES Tue, 9 Oct 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 9 Oct 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 9 Oct 2018
BATHURST Mon, 8 Oct 2018
YOUNG Mon, 8 Oct 2018
CANBERRA Sun, 7 Oct 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 7 Oct 2018
WAGGA Fri, 5 Oct 2018
BATHURST Wed, 3 Oct 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 3 Oct 2018
BATHURST Tue, 2 Oct 2018
DUBBO Tue, 2 Oct 2018
PARKES Tue, 2 Oct 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 2 Oct 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 2 Oct 2018
YOUNG Mon, 1 Oct 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 30 Sep 2018
WAGGA Fri, 28 Sep 2018
CANBERRA Thu, 27 Sep 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 26 Sep 2018
PENRITH Wed, 26 Sep 2018
DUBBO Tue, 25 Sep 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 25 Sep 2018
BATHURST Mon, 24 Sep 2018
YOUNG Mon, 24 Sep 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 23 Sep 2018
WAGGA Sat, 22 Sep 2018
CANBERRA Thu, 20 Sep 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 19 Sep 2018
DUBBO Tue, 18 Sep 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 18 Sep 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 18 Sep 2018
BATHURST Mon, 17 Sep 2018
YOUNG Mon, 17 Sep 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 16 Sep 2018
PARKES Sun, 16 Sep 2018
WEST WYALONG Sat, 15 Sep 2018
WAGGA Fri, 14 Sep 2018
ALBURY Wed, 12 Sep 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 12 Sep 2018
DUBBO Tue, 11 Sep 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 11 Sep 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 11 Sep 2018
BATHURST Mon, 10 Sep 2018
YOUNG Mon, 10 Sep 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 9 Sep 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 5 Sep 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 4 Sep 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 4 Sep 2018
BATHURST Mon, 3 Sep 2018
YOUNG Mon, 3 Sep 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 2 Sep 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 29 Aug 2018
DUBBO Tue, 28 Aug 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 28 Aug 2018
BATHURST Mon, 27 Aug 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 26 Aug 2018
FORBES Sat, 25 Aug 2018
WAGGA Sat, 25 Aug 2018
ALBURY Wed, 22 Aug 2018
BATHURST Wed, 22 Aug 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 22 Aug 2018
DUBBO Tue, 21 Aug 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 21 Aug 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 21 Aug 2018
BATHURST Mon, 20 Aug 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 19 Aug 2018
PARKES Sun, 19 Aug 2018
ALBURY Fri, 17 Aug 2018
DUBBO Tue, 14 Aug 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 14 Aug 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 14 Aug 2018
WAGGA Tue, 14 Aug 2018
BATHURST Mon, 13 Aug 2018
FORBES Sat, 11 Aug 2018
DUBBO Tue, 7 Aug 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 7 Aug 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 7 Aug 2018
BATHURST Mon, 6 Aug 2018
YOUNG Mon, 6 Aug 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 5 Aug 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 1 Aug 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 31 Jul 2018
WAGGA Tue, 31 Jul 2018
BATHURST Mon, 30 Jul 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 29 Jul 2018
PARKES Sun, 29 Jul 2018
ALBURY Wed, 25 Jul 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 25 Jul 2018
DUBBO Tue, 24 Jul 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 24 Jul 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 24 Jul 2018
BATHURST Mon, 23 Jul 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 22 Jul 2018
PARKES Sun, 22 Jul 2018
WAGGA Fri, 20 Jul 2018
TAMWORTH Thu, 19 Jul 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 18 Jul 2018
DUBBO Tue, 17 Jul 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 17 Jul 2018
WAGGA Tue, 17 Jul 2018
YOUNG Tue, 17 Jul 2018
BATHURST Mon, 16 Jul 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 15 Jul 2018
NOWRA Sun, 15 Jul 2018
ALBURY Wed, 11 Jul 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 10 Jul 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 10 Jul 2018
BATHURST Mon, 9 Jul 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 8 Jul 2018
NARRABRI Sun, 8 Jul 2018
TAMWORTH Thu, 5 Jul 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 4 Jul 2018
DUBBO Tue, 3 Jul 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 3 Jul 2018
WAGGA Tue, 3 Jul 2018
BATHURST Mon, 2 Jul 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 1 Jul 2018
GRIFFITH Sun, 1 Jul 2018
FORBES Sat, 30 Jun 2018
ALBURY Wed, 27 Jun 2018
CANBERRA Wed, 27 Jun 2018
JUNEE Wed, 27 Jun 2018
PENRITH Wed, 27 Jun 2018
DUBBO Tue, 26 Jun 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 26 Jun 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 26 Jun 2018
YOUNG Tue, 26 Jun 2018
BATHURST Mon, 25 Jun 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 24 Jun 2018
COWRA Sun, 24 Jun 2018
NOWRA Sun, 24 Jun 2018
JUNEE Wed, 20 Jun 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 20 Jun 2018
DUBBO Tue, 19 Jun 2018
YOUNG Tue, 19 Jun 2018
BATHURST Mon, 18 Jun 2018
PARKES Sun, 17 Jun 2018
FORBES Sat, 16 Jun 2018
ALBURY Wed, 13 Jun 2018
JUNEE Wed, 13 Jun 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 13 Jun 2018
BATHURST Tue, 12 Jun 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 12 Jun 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 12 Jun 2018
YOUNG Tue, 12 Jun 2018
GOULBURN Mon, 11 Jun 2018
CANBERRA Sun, 10 Jun 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 10 Jun 2018
NOWRA Sun, 10 Jun 2018
BANKSTOWN Sat, 9 Jun 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 6 Jun 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 5 Jun 2018
YOUNG Tue, 5 Jun 2018
BATHURST Mon, 4 Jun 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 3 Jun 2018
COWRA Sun, 3 Jun 2018
PARKES Sun, 3 Jun 2018
TAMWORTH Sun, 3 Jun 2018
BANKSTOWN Sat, 2 Jun 2018
JUNEE Wed, 30 May 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 30 May 2018
CANBERRA Tue, 29 May 2018
DUBBO Tue, 29 May 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 29 May 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 29 May 2018
YOUNG Tue, 29 May 2018
BATHURST Mon, 28 May 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 27 May 2018
COWRA Sun, 27 May 2018
GOULBURN Sun, 27 May 2018
PARKES Sun, 27 May 2018
TAMWORTH Fri, 25 May 2018
CANBERRA Wed, 23 May 2018
JUNEE Wed, 23 May 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 23 May 2018
DUBBO Tue, 22 May 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 22 May 2018
WAGGA Tue, 22 May 2018
YOUNG Tue, 22 May 2018
BATHURST Mon, 21 May 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 20 May 2018
PARKES Sun, 20 May 2018
BANKSTOWN Sat, 19 May 2018
WAGGA Fri, 18 May 2018
JUNEE Wed, 16 May 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 16 May 2018
DUBBO Tue, 15 May 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 15 May 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 15 May 2018
BATHURST Mon, 14 May 2018
YOUNG Mon, 14 May 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 13 May 2018
GOULBURN Sun, 13 May 2018
BANKSTOWN Sat, 12 May 2018
CANBERRA Wed, 9 May 2018
JUNEE Wed, 9 May 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 9 May 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 8 May 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 8 May 2018
BATHURST Mon, 7 May 2018
YOUNG Mon, 7 May 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 6 May 2018
BANKSTOWN Sat, 5 May 2018
TAMWORTH Fri, 4 May 2018
ALBURY Wed, 2 May 2018
CANBERRA Wed, 2 May 2018
JUNEE Wed, 2 May 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 1 May 2018
YOUNG Tue, 1 May 2018
BATHURST Mon, 30 Apr 2018
TAMWORTH Mon, 30 Apr 2018
PARKES Sun, 29 Apr 2018
TAMWORTH Fri, 27 Apr 2018
JUNEE Wed, 25 Apr 2018
DUBBO Tue, 24 Apr 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 24 Apr 2018
YOUNG Tue, 24 Apr 2018
BATHURST Mon, 23 Apr 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 22 Apr 2018
BANKSTOWN Sat, 21 Apr 2018
WAGGA Fri, 20 Apr 2018
CANBERRA Wed, 18 Apr 2018
JUNEE Wed, 18 Apr 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 18 Apr 2018
PARKES Wed, 18 Apr 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 17 Apr 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 17 Apr 2018
BATHURST Mon, 16 Apr 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 15 Apr 2018
COWRA Sun, 15 Apr 2018
PARKES Sun, 15 Apr 2018
BANKSTOWN Sat, 14 Apr 2018
TAMWORTH Fri, 13 Apr 2018
ALBURY Wed, 11 Apr 2018
CANBERRA Wed, 11 Apr 2018
JUNEE Wed, 11 Apr 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 10 Apr 2018
YOUNG Tue, 10 Apr 2018
BATHURST Mon, 9 Apr 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 9 Apr 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 8 Apr 2018
GOULBURN Sun, 8 Apr 2018
PARKES Sun, 8 Apr 2018
BANKSTOWN Sat, 7 Apr 2018
JUNEE Wed, 4 Apr 2018
TAMWORTH Wed, 4 Apr 2018
BATHURST Tue, 3 Apr 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 3 Apr 2018
YOUNG Tue, 3 Apr 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 1 Apr 2018
BANKSTOWN Sat, 31 Mar 2018
JUNEE Wed, 28 Mar 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 28 Mar 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 27 Mar 2018
BATHURST Mon, 26 Mar 2018
TAMWORTH Mon, 26 Mar 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 25 Mar 2018
FORBES Sat, 24 Mar 2018
NARRABRI Sat, 24 Mar 2018
JUNEE Wed, 21 Mar 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 20 Mar 2018
YOUNG Tue, 20 Mar 2018
BATHURST Mon, 19 Mar 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 18 Mar 2018
GOULBURN Sun, 18 Mar 2018
NARRABRI Sun, 18 Mar 2018
CANBERRA Wed, 14 Mar 2018
JUNEE Wed, 14 Mar 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 13 Mar 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 13 Mar 2018
YOUNG Tue, 13 Mar 2018
BATHURST Mon, 12 Mar 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 11 Mar 2018
BANKSTOWN Sat, 10 Mar 2018
CANBERRA Wed, 7 Mar 2018
JUNEE Wed, 7 Mar 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 7 Mar 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 6 Mar 2018
YOUNG Tue, 6 Mar 2018
BATHURST Mon, 5 Mar 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 4 Mar 2018
ALBURY Wed, 28 Feb 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 27 Feb 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 27 Feb 2018
YOUNG Tue, 27 Feb 2018
BATHURST Mon, 26 Feb 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 25 Feb 2018
BANKSTOWN Sat, 24 Feb 2018
JUNEE Wed, 21 Feb 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 20 Feb 2018
WAGGA Tue, 20 Feb 2018
BATHURST Mon, 19 Feb 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 19 Feb 2018
YOUNG Mon, 19 Feb 2018
CESSNOCK Sun, 18 Feb 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 18 Feb 2018
GOULBURN Sun, 18 Feb 2018
PARKES Sun, 18 Feb 2018
BANKSTOWN Sat, 17 Feb 2018
ALBURY Wed, 14 Feb 2018
JUNEE Wed, 14 Feb 2018
CANBERRA Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 13 Feb 2018
YOUNG Tue, 13 Feb 2018
BATHURST Mon, 12 Feb 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 11 Feb 2018
BROKEN HILL Sat, 10 Feb 2018
JUNEE Wed, 7 Feb 2018
CANBERRA Tue, 6 Feb 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 6 Feb 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 6 Feb 2018
YOUNG Tue, 6 Feb 2018
BATHURST Mon, 5 Feb 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 4 Feb 2018
PARKES Sun, 4 Feb 2018
TAMWORTH Fri, 2 Feb 2018
JUNEE Wed, 31 Jan 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 30 Jan 2018
WAGGA Tue, 30 Jan 2018
YOUNG Tue, 30 Jan 2018
BATHURST Mon, 29 Jan 2018
PARKES Sun, 28 Jan 2018
ALBURY Wed, 24 Jan 2018
CANBERRA Wed, 24 Jan 2018
JUNEE Wed, 24 Jan 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 23 Jan 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 23 Jan 2018
YOUNG Tue, 23 Jan 2018
BATHURST Mon, 22 Jan 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 21 Jan 2018
PARKES Sun, 21 Jan 2018
BROKEN HILL Sat, 20 Jan 2018
FORBES Sat, 20 Jan 2018
JUNEE Wed, 17 Jan 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 17 Jan 2018
LEETON Tue, 16 Jan 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 16 Jan 2018
WAGGA Tue, 16 Jan 2018
YOUNG Tue, 16 Jan 2018
BATHURST Mon, 15 Jan 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 14 Jan 2018
COWRA Sun, 14 Jan 2018
EUGOWRA Sun, 14 Jan 2018
BANKSTOWN Sat, 13 Jan 2018
JUNEE Wed, 10 Jan 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 10 Jan 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 9 Jan 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 9 Jan 2018
BATHURST Mon, 8 Jan 2018
BROKEN HILL Sun, 7 Jan 2018
COOLAMON Sun, 7 Jan 2018
COWRA Sun, 7 Jan 2018
TAMWORTH Sun, 7 Jan 2018
BANKSTOWN Sat, 6 Jan 2018
FORBES Sat, 6 Jan 2018
JUNEE Wed, 3 Jan 2018
NEWCASTLE Wed, 3 Jan 2018
BATHURST Tue, 2 Jan 2018
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 2 Jan 2018
TAMWORTH Tue, 2 Jan 2018
WAGGA Tue, 2 Jan 2018
YOUNG Tue, 2 Jan 2018