Trial Results

View trial results for Year:
Track Date
NEWCASTLE Wed, 18 Oct 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 17 Oct 2017
BATHURST Mon, 16 Oct 2017
TAMWORTH Mon, 16 Oct 2017
TAMWORTH Fri, 13 Oct 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 11 Oct 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 10 Oct 2017
BATHURST Mon, 9 Oct 2017
BATHURST Fri, 6 Oct 2017
WAGGA Fri, 6 Oct 2017
BATHURST Wed, 4 Oct 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 4 Oct 2017
BATHURST Tue, 3 Oct 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 3 Oct 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 3 Oct 2017
TAMWORTH Wed, 27 Sep 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 26 Sep 2017
BATHURST Mon, 25 Sep 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 20 Sep 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 19 Sep 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 19 Sep 2017
BATHURST Mon, 18 Sep 2017
TAMWORTH Fri, 15 Sep 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 13 Sep 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 12 Sep 2017
BATHURST Mon, 11 Sep 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 6 Sep 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 5 Sep 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 5 Sep 2017
BATHURST Mon, 4 Sep 2017
TAMWORTH Thu, 31 Aug 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 30 Aug 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 29 Aug 2017
BATHURST Mon, 28 Aug 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 28 Aug 2017
COWRA Sun, 27 Aug 2017
BANKSTOWN Sat, 26 Aug 2017
YOUNG Fri, 25 Aug 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 22 Aug 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 22 Aug 2017
BATHURST Mon, 21 Aug 2017
TAMWORTH Fri, 18 Aug 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 16 Aug 2017
DUBBO Tue, 15 Aug 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 15 Aug 2017
WAGGA Tue, 15 Aug 2017
YOUNG Tue, 15 Aug 2017
BATHURST Mon, 14 Aug 2017
COWRA Sun, 13 Aug 2017
EUGOWRA Sun, 13 Aug 2017
GOULBURN Sun, 13 Aug 2017
BANKSTOWN Sat, 12 Aug 2017
ALBURY Wed, 9 Aug 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 9 Aug 2017
PENRITH Wed, 9 Aug 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 8 Aug 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 8 Aug 2017
WAGGA Tue, 8 Aug 2017
YOUNG Tue, 8 Aug 2017
BATHURST Mon, 7 Aug 2017
TAMWORTH Fri, 4 Aug 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 2 Aug 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 1 Aug 2017
BATHURST Mon, 31 Jul 2017
LEETON Mon, 31 Jul 2017
COOLAMON Sun, 30 Jul 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 26 Jul 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 25 Jul 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 25 Jul 2017
BATHURST Mon, 24 Jul 2017
COOLAMON Sun, 23 Jul 2017
COWRA Sun, 23 Jul 2017
YOUNG Fri, 21 Jul 2017
TAMWORTH Thu, 20 Jul 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 18 Jul 2017
BATHURST Mon, 17 Jul 2017
DUBBO Sun, 16 Jul 2017
YOUNG Fri, 14 Jul 2017
ALBURY Wed, 12 Jul 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 12 Jul 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 11 Jul 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 11 Jul 2017
BATHURST Mon, 10 Jul 2017
TAMWORTH Fri, 7 Jul 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 5 Jul 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 4 Jul 2017
BATHURST Mon, 3 Jul 2017
LEETON Mon, 3 Jul 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 3 Jul 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 28 Jun 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 27 Jun 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 27 Jun 2017
WAGGA Tue, 27 Jun 2017
BATHURST Mon, 26 Jun 2017
CANBERRA Wed, 21 Jun 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 21 Jun 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 20 Jun 2017
BATHURST Mon, 19 Jun 2017
TAMWORTH Mon, 19 Jun 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 14 Jun 2017
BATHURST Tue, 13 Jun 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 13 Jun 2017
WAGGA Tue, 13 Jun 2017
TAMWORTH Sun, 11 Jun 2017
BATHURST Wed, 7 Jun 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 7 Jun 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 6 Jun 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 6 Jun 2017
BATHURST Mon, 5 Jun 2017
GOULBURN Sun, 4 Jun 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 31 May 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 30 May 2017
WAGGA Tue, 30 May 2017
BATHURST Mon, 29 May 2017
TAMWORTH Sun, 28 May 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 24 May 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 23 May 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 23 May 2017
BATHURST Mon, 22 May 2017
GOULBURN Sun, 21 May 2017
BATHURST Wed, 17 May 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 17 May 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 16 May 2017
WAGGA Tue, 16 May 2017
BATHURST Mon, 15 May 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 15 May 2017
TAMWORTH Sun, 14 May 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 10 May 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 9 May 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 9 May 2017
BATHURST Mon, 8 May 2017
TAMWORTH Fri, 5 May 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 2 May 2017
BATHURST Mon, 1 May 2017
CANBERRA Thu, 27 Apr 2017
BATHURST Mon, 24 Apr 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 24 Apr 2017
TAMWORTH Mon, 24 Apr 2017
CANBERRA Thu, 20 Apr 2017
TAMWORTH Thu, 20 Apr 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 19 Apr 2017
BATHURST Tue, 18 Apr 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 18 Apr 2017
WAGGA Sun, 16 Apr 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 12 Apr 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 11 Apr 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 11 Apr 2017
BATHURST Mon, 10 Apr 2017
GOULBURN Sun, 9 Apr 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 5 Apr 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 4 Apr 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 4 Apr 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 28 Mar 2017
BATHURST Mon, 27 Mar 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 27 Mar 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 22 Mar 2017
PENRITH Wed, 22 Mar 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 21 Mar 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 21 Mar 2017
YOUNG Tue, 21 Mar 2017
BATHURST Mon, 20 Mar 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Fri, 17 Mar 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 14 Mar 2017
BATHURST Mon, 13 Mar 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 13 Mar 2017
DUBBO Wed, 8 Mar 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 8 Mar 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 7 Mar 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 7 Mar 2017
BATHURST Mon, 6 Mar 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 28 Feb 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 28 Feb 2017
BATHURST Mon, 27 Feb 2017
GOULBURN Mon, 27 Feb 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 21 Feb 2017
BATHURST Mon, 20 Feb 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 20 Feb 2017
TAMWORTH Sun, 19 Feb 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 15 Feb 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 14 Feb 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 14 Feb 2017
BATHURST Mon, 13 Feb 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Mon, 13 Feb 2017
PENRITH Wed, 8 Feb 2017
BATHURST Mon, 6 Feb 2017
TAMWORTH Sun, 5 Feb 2017
BATHURST Fri, 3 Feb 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 31 Jan 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 31 Jan 2017
BATHURST Mon, 30 Jan 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 24 Jan 2017
BATHURST Mon, 23 Jan 2017
BATHURST Mon, 16 Jan 2017
NEWCASTLE Wed, 11 Jan 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 10 Jan 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 10 Jan 2017
BATHURST Mon, 9 Jan 2017
BATHURST Tue, 3 Jan 2017
TABCORP PK MENANGLE Tue, 3 Jan 2017
TAMWORTH Tue, 3 Jan 2017